Geek Vape AEGIS 100W Box Mod

Weight:0.3600
Quality
Price
Value
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Only 96 left

Product Name Qty
GeekVape AEGIS Box Mod-Black 13
Geek Vape AEGIS Box Mod-Yellow 2
Geek Vape AEGIS Box Mod-Brushed Slate 53
Geek Vape AEGIS Box Mod-Brown 28

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $69.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great! Review by Tibee
Price
Quality
Value
I want to say I highly recommend this site, I did months of research before buying this mod and I am very happy with the service from efun.
100% original mod! Thank You! (Posted on 1/3/2018)
Perfect! Review by Bill M.
Price
Quality
Value
I bought this in brown and I was absolutely impressed at the way this mod performs, heavy in the hand, near zero ramp up time, it fires almost instantly, big bright screen, and it's a Geekvape!! I like it so much I just ordered a second one. (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Fantastic Review by Wayde
Price
Quality
Value
I want to say I highly recommend this site, I did months of research before buying this mod and I am very happy with the service from efun, this item is 100% original and I will be doing all of my vape shopping with them in the future. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Indestructible Review by Brandon
Price
Quality
Value
Great mod, takes a beating keeps going,also fire time is great (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Indestructible Review by Phillip Birkhimer
Price
Quality
Value
Incredibly sturdy design. Beautiful aesthetic. Decent power for a single battery. Very hefty and bulky, not pocket friendly... (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Nice and simple to use Review by Zoran
Price
Quality
Value
Great mod,maybe best mod for this price. (Posted on 11/3/2017)
Excelente mod Review by RICARDO
Price
Quality
Value
Lo tengo con la bateria 18650,,y administra muy bien,, un mod muy completo,,linda estetica,,facil para llevarlo en la mano,,anatomico,,buen boton de calada,,buena tapa de bateria,,buena pantalla,,se puede usar con atomizadores de hasta 30 mm y queda bien,,lo recomiendo (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Grip without grime worries Review by mrphilip
Price
Quality
Value
Feels just right in the hand, nice simple display and easy fire button that doesn't inadvertently interact with your up & down buttons like some other devices. excellent battery door. Nice 100W vape gear that should last me for some time. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Good-looking shockproof mod Review by Zoran
Price
Quality
Value
Mod is designed to be shockproof, waterproof and dustproof ,like Heatvape Invader a couple of years ago. It has a pleasant design even when compared to conventional vaporizers. (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Just Love Review by Heike
Price
Quality
Value
Just perfekt (Posted on 10/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Geek Vape AEGIS 100W Box Mod

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
efun.top