315W IJOY MAXO QUAD 18650 BOX MOD

Weight:0.3700
Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price $9.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding device Review by Vappydan
Price
Quality
Value
A true tank. Built very well and of course the power you may need! Ergonomic design that feels great in the hand. Far from a pocket mod but when you need a large powerful device you have found it. Highly recommended! (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Great Mod Review by Giggity
Price
Quality
Value
Great box mod. Bought 3 of them. Cant go wrong. Etop did it again with amazing prices and excellent shipping.
Thank you Etop. Excellent Mod. (Posted on 11/21/2018)
Still a great 4 battery mod Review by Mitchrubin09
Price
Quality
Value
I have been using the maxo for almost 2 years and now i bought another one. For the price u can't go wrong (Posted on 11/4/2018)
Easy to use reliable Mod ! Review by grant
Price
Quality
Value
Another steal here ! Not a Mod ya wana carty around but I deal for the house. And it always works ‘ (Posted on 9/23/2018)
Great mod Review by Yungblade
Price
Quality
Value
Great box mod had one for bout a year and a half with no problems I carry it everyday at work and I’m a carpenter and it’s still running strong (Posted on 1/14/2018)
Top of the line Review by Clifton
Price
Quality
Value
I received the MOD today and after trying I found what I have missing in vaping. With this unit I can run my tsunami at the proper watts and the cloud and taste is outstanding. This was so good I had to order an extra for a backup. (Posted on 8/31/2017)
Awesome mod!! Review by JC
Price
Quality
Value
Box runs off of 2 batteries or 4 this mod is a true beast (Posted on 8/4/2017)
looks really good Review by Ute
Price
Quality
Value
looks really good (Posted on 6/5/2017)
Great BOX Review by icemanhi
Price
Quality
Value
Monster!! 4-battery. Nice chip. Easy menu. (Posted on 5/5/2017)
Nice Review by ARTURO
Price
Quality
Value
Very large mod. Heavy and too big for a pocket. (Posted on 4/25/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 315W IJOY MAXO QUAD 18650 BOX MOD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
efun.top
[US Warehouse] Recoil GOAT 24mm RDA Giveaway - Efun.top
Digiflavor Helix Starter Kit Giveaway - Efun.top